Ashley’s Bachelor Newsletter
Ash Talks Bach
Keeping Up with the Black Bachelorettes
0:00
-19:16

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Ashley’s Bachelor Newsletter

Keeping Up with the Black Bachelorettes

Keeping Up With the Black Bachelorettes
4

Hello, paid subscribers! I’m relaunching Ash Talks, just for you with return of Charity’s season of The Bachelorette. I usually do videos, but I did not feel video ready today, so I decided to record audio instead. Thank you for your patience as I figure out what paid content looks like on this platform. Your help allows me to do the work I love.

Mentio…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Ashley’s Bachelor Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Ashley’s Bachelor Newsletter
Ash Talks Bach
My hot takes on all things Bachelor Nation